San Francisco Events - Madame Butterfly with the SF Opera

About 4 month(s) ago by MediaConnect
San Francisco Events - Madame Butterfly with the SF Opera

Buy tickets now to experience one of the world's most popular operas with the San Francisco Symphony: Madame Butterfly. Featuring a captivating score by Giacomo Puccini and a heart-rending tale of love and betrayal, this performance is beloved by opera enthusiasts and ideal for those new to the art. It's a story of clashing cultures, innocence, and sacrifice that involves a trusting young woman and an American naval officer stationed in Nagasaki. Emotions abound during the performance, which will be sung in Italian with English subtitles. Tickets to Madame Butterfly are on sale now, and the schedule of performances is as follows:

  • Sunday, November 6 at 2 pm
  • Wednesday, November 9 at 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, November 12 at 7:30 pm
  • Tuesday, November 15 at 7:30 pm
  • Friday, November 18 at 7:30 pm
  • Tuesday, November 22 at 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, November 26 at 7:30 pm
  • Tuesday, November 29 at 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, December 1 at 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, December 4 at 2 pm

The San Francisco Opera takes place at 301 Van Ness Avenue, about two miles away from our charming boutique hotel. Situated on the Embarcadero near the Ferry Building, our unique hotel is well located to enjoy all the best San Francisco events and attractions. Make your booking today!

Comments
securitycode
This field is Required
* Required Fields